ENQUIRY

 

Apartments Agnes in the Stubai Valley

Space and generousity - security and freedom

 

“Maybe I will just get lost on my way to work – and fetch up in the Stubai Valley.”

 

Where cosiness and personal flair meet, a break is the most beautiful. Wonderfully relaxed and restful, but at the same time full of adventure: This is the best way to describe holidays in our apartments in Fulpmes.

Serles or Adlerhorst? We await you with two high-quality, spacious apartments sleeping two to six persons. Here you will find everything for the young and old, from books to toys to our private sunbathing lawn and sauna.  Out of consideration for allergy sufferers, we ask you to understand that dogs and other pets are not allowed in our apartments.

Our holiday apartments in Fulpmes are in an idyllic and peaceful location, yet within reach of all you need – from bus to train to bakery – everything is just a few minutes away. Moreover, the richness of nature is right at our doorstep.

Not to forget: With the Stubai Super Card you can discover many attractions in the Stubai Valley free of charge.

Stubai Card

Impressions

ANFRAGEN

Appartements Agnes im Stubaital

Platz und Großzügigkeit – Geborgenheit und Freiheit

"Vielleicht verfahre ich mich auf dem Weg zur Arbeit einfach mal - zum Beispiel ins Stubaital"


Wo sich Gemütlichkeit mit persönlichem Flair vereint, ist eine Auszeit am schönsten. Herrlich entspannt und ruhevoll, zugleich aber voller Abenteuerlust: So lässt sich Urlaub in unseren Appartements in Fulpmes wohl am besten beschreiben.

Serles oder doch lieber Adlerhorst? Wir erwarten Sie mit zwei hochwertig ausgestatteten, großzügigen Wohnungen für zwei bis sechs Personen. Von Büchern über Spielsachen bis zur eigenen Liegewiese und Sauna im Appartement Serles finden Sie hier alles, was sich große und kleine Gäste wünschen. Nur Hunde und andere Haustiere müssen aus Rücksicht auf Allergiker draußen bleiben – wir bitten um Verständnis.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen in Fulpmes befinden sich in idyllischer Ruhelage und dennoch erreichen Sie alles Wichtige – von Bus und Bahn bis zur Bäckerei – in wenigen Minuten. Darüber hinaus wartet gleich vor der Haustüre der Reichtum der Natur.

Nicht zu vergessen: Mit der Stubai Super Card entdecken Sie viele Attraktionen im Stubaital kostenlos.

Stubai Card

Impressionen